colors

I am Blue ,Grey ,Turquoise and Dirt Brown

mostly I’m the latter.

I scatter

contemplate trivial things like remote rocks in the desert

wild flowers growing from a crack on secluded mountain.

I love being scattered but I hope to settle on a  surface one day.

Its freeing and lonely, I loathe loving it and I wish to resume while quitting

I have faces and smiles and looks ,and I hope one day all of them are sincere

though I am not empty ,for emptiness is a state

I am not that ,I’ll have to invent a new word to describe this

This being the word I’ll use until i find a fitting one

I’m Blue,Grey,Turquoise and Dirt Brown

I hope one day my brighter colors would outshine the darker ones.

Leave a Reply

